Your account
Delete your Zunde account
Ask us to delete your account here. We delete or anonymise your personal information within 30 days, except records we must keep by law or need to settle a dispute.
This cannot be undone
Account deletion is permanent and irreversible. All your data, including your listings, farm records, search history and account settings, will be permanently deleted within 30 days of your request.